From my study times.

Isaiah 61:1-4

They that mourn in Zion are the one that;

1,shall be given a garment of praise for the spirit of heaviness.

2.they shall be called the tree of righteousness planted by God for His own glory.

3.They shall build old wastes, raise up former desolation, and shall repair waste cities, DESOLATION OF MANY GENERATION.

Amen.

Verse 11.

For as the earth brings forth her bud, and as the garden causes the thing that are sown into it to spring forth, so the lord God will cause righteousness and praise to spring forth before all the nations. A sign of surety, like as sure as the sun shall rise in the morning, righteousness and praise shall be a  porting of the restored once of our God, them that mourn in Zion.

How and what will make all this happen. Isaiah 61:1 The spirit of the lord is upon me. The spirit, Holy spirit of the mighty God shall cause all this to come to pass in Jesus name.

According to apostle Paul in the book of Colossians, Christ who is in me and I in him the hope of glory ,is who have been kept as am mystery for ages, in other words in me I carry a mystery that has only been revealed to them who are in Christ. What can be greater than this. IN ME I CARRY A MYSTERY, THANK YOU GOD.

Genuine prayers are to satisfy God’s purposes,hence a prayer must first be existing in the heart of  God for you to pray it.Amen.

I get amused by how i used to interpretImage

God’s word, in simplicity, and simple faith.

